Landesvorsitzende

Anja Schwanck
Stadtkasse Bergen auf Rügen
Markt 5-6
18528 Bergen auf Rügen
Tel. 03838/811-220
Fax: 03838/811-214
E-Mail: anja.schwanck@kassenverwalter.de


Stellv. Landesvorsitzende & Landesgeschäftsführerin

Eveline Lange
Stadtkasse Wismar
Am Markt 11
23966 Wismar
Tel. 03841/251-2020
Fax: 03841/251-2006
E-Mail: eveline.lange@kassenverwalter.de


Landesschatzmeisterin

Annegret Schicktanz
Stadtkasse Wolgast
Burgstr. 6
17438 Wolgast
Tel. 03836/251-104
Fax: 03836/251-4104
E-Mail: annegret.schicktanz@kassenverwalter.de


KHR-Ausschuss

Andrea Sommerfeldt
Landkreis Vorpommern-Greifswald
Demminer Str. 71-74
17389 Anklam
Tel. 03834/8760-1113
Fax: 03834/8760-91113
E-Mail: andrea.sommerfeldt@kassenverwalter.de


VZV-Ausschuss

Britt Spieleder
Stadtkasse Stralsund
Heilgeiststr. 63
18439 Stralsund
Tel. 03831/253-569
Fax: 03831/253-532
E-Mail: britt.spieleder@kassenverwalter.de


Beisitzerin

Kerstin Spietz
Stadtkasse Friedland
Riemannstr. 42
17098 Friedland
Tel. 039601/277-67
Fax: 039601/277-50
E-Mail: kerstin.spietz@kassenverwalter.de


Kassenprüfer

Nils Alexander
Amtskasse Neverin
Dorfstrasse 36
17039 Neverin
Tel. 039608/251-15
Fax: 039608/251-26
E-Mail: nils.alexander@kassenverwalter.de


Kassenprüferin

Nicole Wiedemann
Hansestadt Wismar
Am Markt 11
23966 Wismar
Tel. 03841/251-2044
Fax: 03847/251-2006
E-Mail: nicole.wiedemann@kassenverwalter.de